Sinebrychoff Challenge 2015, NJK

Sinebrychoff Challenge organized by NJK and sponsored by Sinebrychoff. Annual challenge race for 6mR yachts, where winner of the 3 morning races meets last years champion in one-on-one races in the afternoon. Again the last year winner “Sara af Hangö” was successful in defeating the championship with a 2-0 result against a new challenger, F46 Astree from HSS with Ossi Paija at helm. Congratulations to the winners Henrik Tenström, Markus Mannström, Sten Erik Molander, Manni Borg and Sebastian Blechingberg.

Start / attend discussion.